Our Board of Trustees 2017-05-18T17:00:55+00:00

Our Board of Trustees

Cedarcrest, Inc. (doing business as Cedarcrest Center for Children with Disabilities) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation organized under the laws of New Hampshire.††

Our Board of Trustees {link??? Or list???} has governance authority in matters of†the Center’s mission, strategic direction, and policy; and has fiduciary responsibility for the Center’s investments, property, and financial sustainability.